To be continued…

January 7, 2011 at 7:40 pm | Posted in musings | Leave a comment

As previously promised, the plan for the year. (Or at least as detailed as I can manage for a whole year ahead)

Following feedback from readers (I do love know what people think about the blog – so please do feel free to leave a comment at anytime) and from my enjoyment of blogging during last year – I want to continue cooking new recipes and sharing them with the wider world. But I want the blog to be a little broader in scope: to include  some of my old favourite recipes, musings on food not cooked by me (whether a restaurant or a meal cooked by a friend), and maybe the occasional more random posting too.

I know I didn’t always manage to post on a weekly basis, but it is my intention to try to write something at least once a week.(I’ve got a couple of posts in my head right now, so that should give me some momentum at the beginning)

So I hope you are coming along for the ride!

 

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

